Speakers: 2018

  • General VK Singh

    Minister of State for External Affairs
    Government of India

  • H.E. Mr. Eduardo Frei Ruiz-Tagle

    Former President of Chile & Special Envoy of the President to Asia-Pacific
    Government of Chile

  • Mr. Yudhvir Singh Malik

    Ministry of Road Transport & Highways
    Government of India

  • Dr. Asha Ram Sihag

    Secretary, Department of Heavy Industry (DHI)
    Ministry of Heavy Industries & Public Enterprises
    Government of India

  • Mr. S N Agrawal

    Member (Staff), Indian Railway Board
    Ministry of Railways
    Government of India

  • Mr. Rodrigo Yáñez Benítez

    Director General – Directorate General of
    International Economic Relations (DIRECON)
    Ministry of Foreign Affairs
    Government of Chile

  • H.E. Mr. Carlos Sergio Sobral Duarte

    Ambassador to Chile & Former Ambassador to India
    Ministry of Foreign Affairs
    Government of Brazil

  • H.E. Mr. Fleming Raúl Duarte Ramos

    Ambassador to India
    Ministry of Foreign Affairs
    Government of Paraguay

  • Ms. Alicia Bárcena

    Executive Secretary
    United Nations Economic Commission for Latin America (UN ECLAC)

  • Mr. Rakesh Bharti Mittal

    President, Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
    Vice-Chairman, Bharti Enterprises

  • Mr. Chandrajit Banerjee

    Director General
    Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)

  • Mr. Arvind Mathew

    Chief of International Operations
    Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.

  • Mr. Ricardo Lessmann

    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Gildemeister Group

  • Dr. José Carrera

    Vice President – Country Programs
    CAF – Development Bank of Latin America

  • Mr. Adalberto Durau Bueno Netto

    Chief Executive Officer
    Paraná Development Agency (APD)

  • Mr. Marcelo Wurmann

    Chief Executive Officer
    Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) Latin America

  • Mr. Gautam Mohan Swaroop

    Vice-President and Head of LATAM, Africa, ANZ, ASEAN and China
    Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories

  • Mr. Carlos Eugenio Finat Díaz

    Executive Director
    Chilean Association of Renewable Energies (ACERA)

  • Mr. Mr. Claudio Seebach

    Executive President
    Association of Electivity Generators of Chile

  • Mr. Fernando Mendes García Neto

    Brazilian Health Regulatory Agency (ANVISA)

  • Mr. Francisco Uranga

    General Director of Investments
    Argentina Investment and Trade Promotion Agency

  • Mr. José Ignacio Escobar Troncoso

    Director General – South America
    Acciona Energy Chile

  • Mr. Santosh Kulkarni

    Vice President
    Kirloskar Brothers Pumps

Speakers: 2016